Merry Christmas

1 Dec

I had decided to post a real christmassy advert for the first post of December. I was thinking of posting the coca cola advert (the classic one), because I thought it just sums up christmas.Then as I was searching on you tube, I found the Mastercard xmas advert. (show below) 

I personally love this advert, it reminds me of what christmas is all about. It gives me a warm felling and goosebumps and brings a tear to my eye.  song: come home – findlay brown 

Leave a Reply

