Ho Ho Ho…

7 Dec

After we put up our Christmas tree we took a few pictures of it, I don’t know why really, we do it every year, they all look the same sort of. So anyway I thought I would take one just to use as my phones background, then I got a little creative taking pictures using my phone. I was really surprised at the amount of beautiful images that could be taken from one object, amazing! I thought I’d post a couple up for you all to see. ball-reflection.png All images taken using a 3mega pixel camera phone. 3-tree-balls.png 

Leave a Reply

