Finally back

17 Sep

I’m starting to really dread going back to uni now, I don’t think I want to go into Graphics anymore, I honestly don’t think I’m good enough, I have to do this year otherwise I’ll lose the last two years I’ve spent at uni. I do like design I’d love to feel good at it I just don’t fancy the high paced lifestyle of a Graphic designer. I’m looking at maybe getting into Interior design, teaching or wedding planning. =] I have no idea where i’ll end up. I wish life was easy.
I’m trying to think or something nice an cheepish to do for my 21st, I was thinking of doing a barn dance, but the only place I can find to do it cheeply is the local village hall, not very glam to be honest, and I’m not sure how many 21 year olds wold be  in a barn dance? So maybe I’ll try an do something different just me an the family. 
Well I’m going to go shopping tomorrow so that should cheer me up. =]
Leave a Reply

